Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 574-533-2151

Toll Free: 1-800-487-2151

Fax (Advertising & Business Office): 574-533-0839


Publisher


Tricia Johnston
Publisher
574-533-2151 ext. 240301
tricia.johnston@goshennews.com

Business Office

General Phone: 574-533-2151 ext. 240399
Fax: 574-533-0839
 
Brenda Donat
Commercial Printing
574-533-2151 ext. 240304
brenda.donat@goshennews.com

Editorial

Editorial Phone: 574-533-2151 ext. 240395
Editorial Fax: 574-533-0839
Editorial Email: news@goshennews.com
Lifestyles phone: 574-533-2151 ext. 240394
Lifestyles Email: life@goshennews.com
     

Roger Schneider
City/Business Editor
574-533-2151 ext. 240309
rschneider@goshennews.com
 
Sheila Selman
Regional Editor/Digital Content
574-533-2151 ext. 240311
sheila.selman@goshennews.com
 

John Kline
Reporter
574-533-2151 ext. 240315
john.kline@goshennews.com
  
Geoff Lesar
Reporter
574-533-2151 ext. 240307
geoff.lesar@goshennews.com
 
 

Aimee Ambrose
Reporter
574-533-2151 ext. 240316
aimee.ambrose@goshennews.com
 
Greg Keim
Sports Editor
574-533-2151 ext. 240326
greg.keim@goshennews.com
 

Austin Hough
Sports Reporter
574-533-2151 ext. 240325
austin.hough@goshennews.com
  
Joseph Weiser
Photographer
574-533-2151 ext. 240328
joseph.weiser@goshennews.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: 574-533-2151 ext. 240398
Fax: 574-533-0839
 

Angie Kulczar
574-533-2151 ext. 240345
angie.kulczar@goshennews.com
 

Display Advertising

Phone: 574-533-2151 ext. 240342
Fax: 574-533-0839
sharon.hite@goshennews.com

Sharon Hite
Sales Supervisor
574-533-2151 ext. 240342
sharon.hite@goshennews.com
  
Marla Schroeder
Sales Representative
574-533-2151, ext. 240340
marla.schroeder@goshennews.com
 

Jennifer Pizana
Sales Representative
574-533-2151, ext. 240338
jennifer.pizana@goshennews.com
 
 

Graphic Design


Daniel Hernandez
574-533-2151, ext. 240343
daniel.hernandez@goshennews.com

Circulation and Home Delivery

Phone: 574-533-2151 ext. 240393
Fax: 574-533-0839

Cheryn Weaver
574-533-2151 ext. 240347
cheryn.weaver@goshennews.com
  
Kris Erb
574-533-2151 ext. 240303
kris.erb@goshennews.com

Technical Services


Rich Leinbach
574-533-2151 ext. 240329
rich.leinbach@goshennews.com

Mailing Address
The Goshen News
P.O. Box 569
Goshen, IN 46527
 Street Address The Goshen News
114 South Main Street
Goshen, IN 46526

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries