Goshen News, Goshen, IN

March 2, 2013

Elkhart County Republicans new chairwoman is from Goshen


GOSHEN — The Elkhart County Republican Party elected new officers Saturday.

Mary Nisly of Goshen was elected chairwoman. She replaces Dale Stickel, who retired from the post.

Other officers are: Adam Bujalski, vice president, Elkhart; secretary, Debbie Johnson, Goshen; and treasurer Dick Griffen, Elkhart.