Goshen News, Goshen, IN


Goshen football letterwinners WEB

Returning letterwinners in Goshen High School football for the 2013 season, in front from left, are Carlos Duarte, John Trenshaw, Adan Murillo, Nic Vargas, Bryan Cruz and Matt Unrue. Front right is head coach Mike Cheviron. In the middle are Devin Kauffman, Evan Smith,Ryan Doyle, Derek DeMeyer, Jamie Graves, Chase Goodman and Nick Gerber. In back are Favian Saucedo, Austin Weirich, Sam Byler, Mictchell Watts, George Palos and Chase Gregory.


Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
AP Video

Goshen City Council member Dixie Robinson is asking residents to make an effort to clean up their yards this spring. The city’s Dial-A-Truck program is available to haul trash away. Do you think there are more unsightly properties in Goshen this year than five years ago?

Yes, I have noticed more problem properties
No, I have not noticed more problems
I think the problems are about the same as always
     View Results